Events Calendar - Member Event

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
Bringing nutrition and fitness education together. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Learn how to create and edit Wikipedia pages as part of our Inclusipedia project! We’ll show you how to add women and people of color from Boulder’s past and pr ... read more
Categories: Member Event , Informational
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Elevating Ethics Celebration featuring keynote address, panel discussion, and scholarship celebration. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Calling all grandkids, grandparents, and grandfriends! Enjoy a special evening together at WOW! to celebrate all things vintage and new. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 24, 2018
This exhibit will feature one piece of art from each of the 139 juried artists in the 23rd annual Open Studios Tour. Explore painting, sculpture, jewelry, print ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Bolder Young Professionals, Business After Hours, Signature Event, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Memory Lane | A Benefit for the Museum of Boulder ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Oct 8, 2018
This exhibit will feature one piece of art from each of the 139 juried artists in the 23rd annual Open Studios Tour. Explore painting, sculpture, jewelry, print ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
networking, business after hours, professional development ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking, Business After Hours, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Coworking; grandopening; novel coworking; private officds ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Signature Event, Member Event , Boulder Chamber, Informational
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Pumpkin Palooza | Museum of Boulder’s Pumpkin Patch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Oct 22, 2018
This exhibit will feature one piece of art from each of the 139 juried artists in the 23rd annual Open Studios Tour. Explore painting, sculpture, jewelry, print ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
Delight in food from Three Leaf Concepts and thrilling instrumental and operatic performances ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event