Boulder Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 42 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 22, 2018
This exhibit will feature one piece of art from each of the 139 juried artists in the 23rd annual Open Studios Tour. Explore painting, sculpture, jewelry, print ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
Membership Orientation, Next Steps, Membership, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
This interactive presentation by Megan Moriarty from the Museum of Boulder will examine the pioneering women who led the movement. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Informational
Friday Oct 26, 2018
There are 4 million Baby Boomer-owned companies going up for sale in the next 3 to 5 years. Statistically, less than 20% of these businesses are actually going ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Friday Oct 26, 2018
WOW! Children’s Museum is throwing a Halloween Party and you’re invited! Come dressed in costume for family friendly Halloween fun! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 26, 2018
It’s time for a new kind of networking event. One in which passion, purpose, and meaningful connections take the lead. Where people connect on what matters most ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Cyber-security is the protection of systems connected to the Internet including computers, mobile devices network hardware, data and software from cyber-based a ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Saturday Nov 3, 2018
Get your immortal dead on and party with us! Frequent Flyers Aerial Dance and KGNU present All Souls Vampires Masquerade Ball - Nov. 2-3, the Dairy Arts Center. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
Delight in food from Three Leaf Concepts and thrilling instrumental and operatic performances ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Superstar violinist Midori joins the Phil to present her interpretation of the virtuosic Sibelius Violin Concerto. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Bolder Young Professionals, Signature Event, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
November’s Boulder Conversations with Extraordinary People speaker is Dr. Oakleigh Thorne, II, founder of Thorne Nature Experience. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Informational
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Bringing nutrition and fitness education together. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Ms. Frances Coet is the principle CPA and founder of Coet 2 CPA’s, PC – a woman-owned accounting firm, local to the Metro North Denver area for over 30 years. F ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Nov 23, 2018
This Thanksgiving weekend, the curtain rises for America’s favorite ballet. Don't miss this thrilling and heart-warming spectacle! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
AIARE Level I Avalanche Safety Course with Colorado Wilderness Rides and Guides ... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber, Informational
Friday Nov 30, 2018
It’s time for a new kind of networking event. One in which passion, purpose, and meaningful connections take the lead. Where people connect on what matters most ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
networking, business after hours, professional development ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking, Business After Hours, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Bringing nutrition and fitness education together. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Join us for a brown bag lunch presentation with Barbara Jaynes. Learn how to really NETWORK. What do you do with all those business cards that you took at a net ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Boulder Chamber
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Boulder Chamber
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Learn the techniques for making impactful, entertaining, informative and persuasive presentations! PARTICIPANTS WILL LEARN TO: Evaluate and build rapport with ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Membership Orientation, Next Steps, Membership, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture