UPCOMING EVENTS

Boulder Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Bringing nutrition and fitness education together. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Join us for a brown bag lunch presentation with Barbara Jaynes. Learn how to really NETWORK. What do you do with all those business cards that you took at a net ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Boulder Chamber
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Boulder Chamber
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Learn the techniques for making impactful, entertaining, informative and persuasive presentations! PARTICIPANTS WILL LEARN TO: Evaluate and build rapport with ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Membership Orientation, Next Steps, Membership, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 28, 2018
It’s time for a new kind of networking event. One in which passion, purpose, and meaningful connections take the lead. Where people connect on what matters most ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Monday Jan 7, 2019
$1 Minimum Bet Black Jack. Every Monday from 10 AM to 10 PM. ... read more
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Whether you are hiring your 1st or your 21st employee, there are best practices that will help make that hire successful. After this session you will be able to ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Signature Event, Boulder Economic Council, Boulder Chamber
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Are you ready to set your business up for success in 2019? We will be using Brian Moran’s book The 12 Week Year as a template for how to do just this. It doesn’ ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Friday Jan 25, 2019
It’s time for a new kind of networking event. One in which passion, purpose, and meaningful connections take the lead. Where people connect on what matters most ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event , Boulder Chamber, Informational
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 4, 2019
$1 Minimum Bet Black Jack. Every Monday from 10 AM to 10 PM. ... read more
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more