UPCOMING EVENTS

Education Event: The Protein Shake Up

  • Share:
Name: Education Event: The Protein Shake Up
Date: September 24, 2020
Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM MDT
Event Description:
No food category has faced more change than meat, thanks to the impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic and changing consumer preferences. In this Naturally Boulder Education Event, we will explore what the changing meat category and growing plant-based alternatives can tell us about the future of food and consumer demand. This session will also dive into how companies and leaders have navigated the disruption and what they have learned to prepare for the future—so come prepared to learn as much about leadership and resiliency as about the future of meat and protein consumption and choices.

Register
here
Location:
Zoom Online Conferencing
Date/Time Information:
September 24, 2020 8:15 PM EDT / 7:15 PM CDT  / 6:15 PM MDT / 5:15 PM PDT
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:
Members: Free
Non-members: $15 + $2.25 ticketing fee

Register here
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Scroll to Top